Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September-Friday 20th December

Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Spring Term

Thursday 4rd January to Thursday 29th March

Half Term Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Summer Term

Monday 16th April to Tuesday 24th July

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

INSET Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Please also refer to West Sussex County Council for further information: https://www.westsussex.gov.uk/education-children-and-families/schools-and-colleges/school-term-dates/