Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019 – Please remember to check the INSET day dates in the bottom section.

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September to Friday 18th December

Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Spring Term

Monday 4th January to Thursday 1st April

Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Summer Term

Monday 19th April to Friday 23rd July

Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September to Friday 17th December

Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

INSET Days

Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November

Please also refer to West Sussex County Council for further information: https://www.westsussex.gov.uk/education-children-and-families/schools-and-colleges/school-term-dates/