Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September-Friday 16th December

Half Term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 7th April

Half Term Monday 20th to Friday 24th February

Summer Term

Monday 24th April to Tuesday 25th July

Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

INSET Days

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 26th September 2016

Monday 27th February 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017